So totally me

This is so totally me…

img_0949

Working on my computer and ideas pop into my head:

  • that Big Picture Class Capture 30 by Heidi Swapp I want to do this month: it would be fun to design my own album instead of using the one provided. I must be having an album in my stash that I can use… ✔︎
  • I must print the worksheets of Show Me Your Drill Challenge by The Happy Ever Crafter (and do my homework!)… ✔︎
  • I bought a weekly notebook for 2017. If I want to protect it and keep it as nice as it is now I could make a slipcover … I have some left over felt I can use, some cotton yarn to sew it all together … and where is the polka dotted bathing suite strap I can use for closure? I could do a similar closure as the ‘handy accessories bag’ I made for ‘iPhone filming’ work … ✔︎

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

